scam dating scammers fraud scams russian ukrainian

Home | Russian women Profiles | New Russian brides | Tours | Become a member | Advertise Yourself | Some good advice
Russia & Russians | Questions & Answers | Russian phrases | Guide to Russia&Ukraine | Success stories
 Why Russian girls? | About Us | Contact us


 

Scam Dating Websites, Swindlers and Scammers
 

Dear Visitor, On this page you will find very interesting information about scam dating websites, swindlers and addresses resellers. Please come back often as we are always updating with new information.

 

- www .myrussianlady24. com / www .viktoriyasagentur. de / www .viktoriyasagency. com:

These 3 scam websites are owned and operated by a 47 years old German scammer Thomas Lautenbach (Nickname: Tommi)/ (Birth date: 13 April 1959). His photo is below. (Address: Am Wasserwerk 4, Rottenburg 84056 Germany (Also reported to be living and moving between Nuernberg, Seeheim-Jugenheim and Landshut near Munich) / Phone: +49 17641075286 - +49 8781203820 - +49 1708182407 / ICQ: 323668149 / Email: gangster2000@t-online.de / support@viktoriyasagency.com

This fraudster hasn't a permanent job, but beside his scam business he is occasionally a salesman for model cars, trains, planes etc.


The scammer Thomas Lautenbach (We received this photo from a German man who was ripped off by this scammer)

This agency recruits ladies from Russian and Ukrainian escort services, publish false information, invalid profiles, stolen ladies' photos, send bogus emails and what worse this scammer write letters to clients on the lady’s behalf and after they feel that everything went “too far”, they write a long “sorry, I have found my soul mate” letter and that’s it.

We would suggest very strongly that you do not use these websites. In short – he take your money for a period of membership for nothing until your membership runs out then refuse to do anything, and when you make complain to this scammer he starting to threaten you with things like that he will black list your email address. Or you write to a lady for 3 or 4 months never could get her number so you could talk to her on the phone, then travel all the way to her city only to find out she was never exist or at best was never interested in you!.

On their main page there are phrases like (We provide true pictures and informations of real, beautiful, sexy, intelligent and well educated Ladies. Our mail order bride cataloque is updated on daily basis and every week you will find more than hundred new entries). No way, he is nothing but a sorry joke, the true is: He provides stolen pictures and fake women information. Yes, his catalogue is updated on daily basis, but with fake (brides).

He also declares on his main page that the correspondence with ladies are through convenient internal mail-system of his site. This fraudulent internal system is ONLY convenient for the owner and his scam business. This scammer would never provide men with ladies' direct emails, phone numbers or postal addresses, Why? Because he doesn't have them.

What’s more, the con artist Thomas Lautenbach is in a close contact with Russian and Ukrainian scammers and scam mafia (Especially in Odessa/Ukraine) and does receive his commission for every scammed man. Here is an example of his cooperation with scam artists, a well known scammer Karina Lykova from St- Petersburg/Russia.
To view her scam profile on myrussianlady24 / viktoriyasagentur / viktoriyasagency CLICK HERE

Below are some examples of blacklists, forums and anti scam websites where Karina Lykova was reported and black listed:

Blacklist1
Blacklist2
Blacklist3
Blacklist4
Blacklist5
Blacklist6
Blacklist7
Blacklist8


This scammer has copied and placed an anti-scam website's banner on his main pages to look like legitimate and trustworthy ....... worthless.

We caution all men to avoid these websites at all costs. it is one big basket of fraud, thieves and scammers.

All above mentioned scam websites are also blacklisted here: http://agencyscams.com/Why/Viktoriya.htm

 

- Women Scammers


Elena Shustova
Birth date: 6 December 1986
Phone: +7 9600982732 / +7 9177007720
Postal address: Parkway Green str, d.6, kv. 22, Novocheboksarsk (Cheboksary) 429965 Russia
Email: lena-shust@yandex.ru / shlv20@rambler.ru

Elena Shustova is a scam artist. Typical fall in love fast, asks men for money and disappears afterwards.
 

Tatiana Anatolievna Koulakova (Tatyana Anatoliyevna Kulakova)
Birth date: 10 January 1974
Phone: +7 917 8622183
Postal address: 425000 Russia, Mari El, Volzhsk, 2 Pereulok Mososlova 14
Email: mylife2009@yandex.ru

Tatiana (Tatyana) is a real person living in Volzhsk city / Russia. She claims to be an English language teacher. Actually makes living asking money from foreign men. She is very sophisticated scammer and a very heartless one; you think that you are her most special man and her last hope. And you would completely believe her.

She is actually a good psychologist; she will find your sensitive spots and won't hesitate to use them. She will leave your heart broken and your bank account a couple of thousands dollars lighter.

She is very clever and involves you in a relation you believe to be totally true and amazingly close and special. She sounds absolutely reliable and trustworthy; she sends you sweet words and nice letters. She falls in love with you, wants to visit you, dying to be with you and wanting to marry you, make you first send her money for a computer and Internet connection (So she won’t need to go to the Internet clubs in snowing dangerous nights – she will read your mails and write to you from home). But, just before her visit to your country she falls ill (illness that might develop to cancer) and needs money to cover an urgent medical operation expenses, as it is a question of her life or death. As soon as you send her money the scammer Tatyana Anatoliyevna Kulakova disappears and you will never hear back from her.

Below is quotation from what a man wrote about this scammer:

This is very heartbreaking for me that such women exist. But I am not going to lie down and fret about it, I know there are many lovely genuine and exceptional ladies in your beautiful country! This experience probably will not make me immune to a scam in future; I am just too soft-hearted when I think that someone suffers. But the experience will not make me a worse person, but life will not be kind to Tatyana if she is a scammer. No decent person's self worth is worth so few dollars! I feel more aggrieved about the >300 emails which I wrote to her.  B.S / South Africa

---

Yulia Echina (Julia/Yuliya) and Kristina Varvashenko (Christina) (This scammer uses either of these names)
Birth date: 14 November 1981
Phone: +7 9606376061 / +7 9047251580
Postal address: 5 August str, 14-18, Stroitel 308300 Russia
Email: julia_best81@mail.ru / kristina_v76@mail.ru

Yulia Echina or Kristina Varvashenko, no doubt can be called a professional scammer. She scammed countless of men from around the world. She has tons of (working) scenarios that make men believe her and send money.

She could provide the following bank details to receive money:

BANK OF BENEFICIARY:
BANK FOR FOREIGN TRADE
BELGOROD BRANCH
EUR accout 30301978750020001600
SWIFT: VITBR RU M2 BEL
An index 308600 city of Belgorod street popova 18

BENEFICIARY
ECHINA Julia
40817-978-9-1602-0000001
index 308600 ECHINA YULIYA
CITY STROITEL
STREET, AUGUST 5
HOUSE 14-18

---

Marina Vladimirovna Fedorova
Birth date: 19 July 1982
Phone: +38 050 6417968
Postal address: Patona str 9, kv.81, Kherson 73021 Ukraine
Email: ukrainem@mail.ru

Marina Vladimirovna Fedorova claims to be a teacher. Ask men to call her first as her spoken English is better than her writing skill. Most probably they are two scammers working together, the one who answers phone calls is Marina Fedorova and the one who writes emails is another person. We also heard that she is working with someone who operates a scam agency in Kherson / Ukraine. In her second or third mail she/he asks for money to cover her (Internet cafe charges). Next she finds other reasons to suck money from men.

Her bank account details:

Beneficiary: Fedorova Marina Vladimirovna
Account number: 26204600970704
Bank of beneficiary: Privatbank
Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
Swift code: PBANUA2X
Intermediary bank: JP MORGAN CHASE BANK
New York, USA
Swift code: CHASUS33
Correspondent account: 0011000080

----


REMEMBER, honest and marriage minded woman who is really interested in you will never ask for money, so don’t send money and avoid (women) who ask you for it.

 

Additional information about swindlers from Bogdana Agency:  Men’s Black List
 


 

 


Internet scam russian scammers dating scam fraud website scam websites scam sites cheaters elena scammer russian women scammers credit card fraud fraud e mail secrets mail scam fsu scammers russian dating scam website scams scammer bride reporting fraud guids e mail scam dating service scamming the scammers fraud websites scammer list russianbride report internet fraud money scam email dating services matchmaking home based scammers in russia black list american scam ukrainian scammers american scam russian bride scammer network scamers business fraud scam email fraud sites scam busters dating scams marriage scam personals escort unlawful scam criminals list scammers names scammers stop online scam check fraud prevention fraud reporting scam alert scam report cheat scam agencies scamfree scammers list foreign scammers black list ripoff scam free advice virtual agency rip off forged fraudulent web scam lugansk internet hoaxes trickery scam warning fraudster complaints defraud victims ripoffs scam agencies false emails bogus addresses ladies for marriage fake ads phone numbers websites that scam men for money swindlers scam agency.